Get Started

iPEC Live Coaching Demo

Wednesday, September 26th, 2018
9:30a (PT) | 12:30p (ET) | 6:30p (CET)

Your opportunity to see LIVE iPEC coaching in action is HERE!

During this special webinar, open and willing souls will receive coaching on a specific topic of their choice. iPEC lead trainer Jaimini Chandarana will coach 1-2 people live and debrief the process afterwards.

On the live webinar, actively ask to receive coaching or choose to engage by observing—completely up to you! Get ready for an exciting and inspiring event where you (as a prospective student) will get to experience iPEC Coaching firsthand.

LIVE WEBINAR

See our Privacy Policy or Terms.